Safeguarding Team

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is:

Mr D Loomes, Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Other members of our Safeguarding Team include:

Mrs S Hardy,Inclusion Manager and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S Arney, Assistant Principal (on maternity leave) 

Miss C Thompson, Vice Principal 

Mr S Whittle, Principal 

Concerns from students, parents and carers and staff should be shared directly with one of these members of staff at the school.

Our Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding Governor is: Mrs K Sirett