Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is:  
Mrs S. Arney, Assistant Principal
Our Safeguarding Team are:  
Mr D. Loomes, Assistant Principal and Designated Teacher
Ms K. Bradley - Inclusion Manager
Mr C. Steel- Pastoral Support Manager
Mr A. Allred- Head of Sixth Form
Mr S. Whittle, Principal


Concerns from students, parents and carers and staff should be shared directly with one of these members of staff at the school.

Our Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding Governor is Ms C Perrott.

Click here to access our Trust and School policies, including our Child Protection and Safeguarding policy.

Click the document below to access our 'Safeguarding and Safety Information for Visitors'.

Safeguarding and Safety Information for Visitors